RSS

Just in Time for a Valentine! GIVEAWAY

01 Feb
 
VALENTINE’S GIVEAWAY CONTEST One lucky winner will receive 40 personalized Valentines Day tags and neck chains!
 

ONE CONTEST RULE: Leave a comment on this post answering the question:

In what clever/creative way will you use your BragTags™ for Valentines day if you were to win?

WInner will be announced MONDAY, FEBRUARY 6TH. (So you can receive the tags before Valentines Day!)

Check out the cute cookie bag our aunt created using our heart tags as a name tag and twisty.

 
 
 
10 Comments

Posted by on February 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

10 responses to “Just in Time for a Valentine! GIVEAWAY

  1. katie neustadter

    February 1, 2012 at 10:25 pm

    I love how someone used the brag tags on a cookie bag!!! What a clever way to use it. I actually sell my chocolate chip oreo cookies and for Valentines Day I make them into heart shapes. I know it’s not creative because I didn’t come up with it, but I would totally use that idea and place the tags on each cookie I sell. It would be a sweet touch to the gooey cookie.

     
  2. Jennifer Knopf

    February 1, 2012 at 10:42 pm

    I would love to win the Valentine’s Day brag tags for my 1st grade class! I would choose the ones that say “Love Reading” and use them as incentives for students who read a certain number of books. We currently do not have an A.R. program at our school even though our students still take A.R. tests, so this would be a great way to reward them for their reading and encourage them to really make sure they’re comprehending what they read!

     
  3. caroline

    February 2, 2012 at 1:53 am

    I’d love to pass out brag tags to my firsties that say bee mine since our mascot is a bee. They would love a heart brag tag. Thank you for this giveaway.

     
  4. cameron

    February 2, 2012 at 1:57 am

    I would pair your heart brag tags with my glow sticks and say”you make my heart glow”. My kids LOVE collecting brag tags.

     
  5. Pat

    February 2, 2012 at 2:23 am

    I’d use your Love Reading heart brag tag for my 100 book club. Any student who has read 100 books so far will earn a love reading brag tag. My first graders would be THRILLED to get a new brag tag.

     
  6. Tamara Campbell

    February 2, 2012 at 5:40 am

    My class would love the brag tags…. These tags would be their first of the year. I’m very new to your site. Thank you for the chance to win a set of your tags.

     
  7. Karen Moler

    February 2, 2012 at 11:48 am

    I am making door hangers for my kids for valentines day so I would add the heart brag tag to the decor on the hanger that the kids could then add to their collection!

     
  8. Jennifer Alsip

    February 3, 2012 at 3:51 am

    I would add the heart brag tags to a sack of sweets for my “sweet” first graders. My students would love these!!

     
  9. Jennifer Harper

    February 6, 2012 at 3:34 am

    If I one the brag tags, I would have the kids braid or macrame bookmarks and attach the tag, that way they would have them with them whenever they were reading.

     
  10. Sandra Matadamas

    February 6, 2012 at 5:03 pm

    I would attach them to their valentine!!! 🙂

     

We LOVE hearing from you! Let us know what you think.

 
