RSS

(Now Closed) This is one “Spooktacular” GIVEAWAY!

15 Oct

Get ready for some excitement, a little mischief and a whole lot of fun!

“Like” your favorite Halloween tag for your chance to WIN!

THREE winners each receive 35 BragTags™ and 35 neck chains – in plenty of time for Halloween!

Click below to view the fun tags, and “like” your favorite. Leave a comment under the tag you “like”, and let us know how you will use these tags with your little ghosts and goblins this Halloween!

Giveaway requirements: Must be a blog follower. That’s it. 🙂

October 15-19. Winners announce October 20.

Don’t delay, like your favorite tag today!

 
29 Comments

Posted by on October 15, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

29 responses to “(Now Closed) This is one “Spooktacular” GIVEAWAY!

  1. btstauffer6163Terri

    October 15, 2012 at 11:12 pm

    I like tag # 2. I will use them in my reading class as rewards.

     
  2. Julie Wiersma

    October 15, 2012 at 11:22 pm

    I like all of them but Tag 4 is my favorite! Julie
    wiersjul@gmail.com

     
  3. Kim Worthey

    October 16, 2012 at 12:14 am

    I like tag #1. I’ve got some fun “minute to win it” games planned for my kiddos and these would be a great way to reward everyone!

     
  4. Andrea Parsons

    October 16, 2012 at 12:16 am

    Tag #1 is my favorite! aaparsons@hotmail.com

     
  5. Holly Thorwarth

    October 16, 2012 at 12:23 am

    They are all so cute!

     
  6. Debbie Shaw

    October 16, 2012 at 12:52 am

    They are all adorable! I like ta #3 best! It is just so cute. I would love to share these with my babies at school. They would be perfect for our Fall Festival to “show off.”

     
  7. Laura Spalding

    October 16, 2012 at 1:41 am

    Tag #3 holds a strange similarity to my classroom on certain days…but that is only because we have this GREAT energy together! I KNOW they would be certain to stay safe trick or treating when motivated with tags this cool! With an incentive like Brag Tags, heck…I may even get some candy out of the deal!!!! : ^ ) !!!!!

     
  8. Sam Kelley

    October 16, 2012 at 2:13 am

    Love tag 2

     
  9. Gina Nicholls

    October 16, 2012 at 2:27 am

    I love tag#3! It is cute and my firsties would love adding them to their brag tag necklaces!

     
  10. Lori VanHove

    October 16, 2012 at 2:34 am

    Tag #4 is so cute! I would love to use these as a reading reward!

     
  11. Tonya Coats

    October 16, 2012 at 3:30 am

    I like tag #1. My little first grade kiddos would love these!

     
  12. Terry Yordan

    October 16, 2012 at 3:56 am

    I love tag #1. I teach kindergarten and they would squeel with delight.

     
  13. theteachernextdoor

    October 16, 2012 at 3:58 am

    I love tag #1. My students would squeal with delight.

     
  14. Mandi Maynard

    October 16, 2012 at 4:16 am

    Tag #4 is PERFECT for the K-5 students at our little school in Rural West Virginia! Lavalette Elementary School was finally able to raise enough money to purchase the Accelerated Reading program for our students this year and would absolutely LOVE to have these wonderful Brag Tags to award our top readers for the month of October!! Such a Spooktacular Prize for our hard-working kids at LES!!! Fingers crossed!!!

     
  15. Sarah

    October 16, 2012 at 4:24 am

    I am a follower and like tag #3. Super cute!

     
  16. Linda

    October 16, 2012 at 11:09 am

    Love number 4! These would be great rewards for my readers at the end of the month!

     
  17. Amelia Cook

    October 16, 2012 at 1:16 pm

    I would love to WIN tag number 4! We always have a pumpkin decorating contest where the kids dress up their pumpkin as a book character they are reading about! This would be a great participation prize for EVERYONE to win!

     
  18. Jaime

    October 16, 2012 at 1:17 pm

    I love tag #1! My kiddos would go crazy for a special Halloween tag to add to their necklace chains. I usually give my kids a gift of a Scholastic $1.00 book for a gift at Halloween, but it would be so much fun to add a Halloween Brag Tag to their gift! Brag Tags are all the rage in my room…just think of how excited my first graders would be if they got a “specialty” tag!!! : )

     
  19. Cindy Luoma

    October 16, 2012 at 2:00 pm

    I love them all, but would like to have Tag #1 as an incentive for my students to read. I love all of your tags and I plan on ordering some very soon.

     
  20. Caroline

    October 16, 2012 at 2:50 pm

    I would use Brag Tag #1 in my classroom. We are using brag tags for PBIS incentives and they have been a “prized” possession. I think they would LOVE to have a special tag for the holiday.

     
  21. Patricia Brooks

    October 16, 2012 at 10:30 pm

    All of the tags are adorable, but my favorite is #4. These would be perfect to reward my students for completing all their October goals!

     
  22. Lori Lean

    October 17, 2012 at 12:58 am

    My favorite is #1. This would be a great way to reward my firsties for filling our class brownie points pan (in other words they received 12 class compliments).

     
  23. Ally

    October 17, 2012 at 1:26 am

    Love tag # 3

     
  24. Lori barker

    October 17, 2012 at 6:28 am

    #1 because it relates to the procedural text we are doing in the class!

     
  25. Cindy Marshall

    October 18, 2012 at 3:51 pm

    Love love love tag #4! My daughters’ little pumpkins in her first grade class would love to earn these tags. They get to wear their brag tags on Fridays and for special events at school. I know her little firsties would go batty for them! I’d also like to introduce the brag tags to my grandson’s kindergarten teacher. I’m sure she’ll love them as much as we do!

     
  26. Lorraine @ Fabulous 4th Grade Froggies

    October 20, 2012 at 10:16 pm

    tag #4 is my favorite! My 4th grade students would absolutely love these!

     
  27. Cindy Reyes

    October 20, 2012 at 11:48 pm

    I like tag #1. I am planning on providing my students with a pumpkin treat-or-treat container filled with goodies in appreciation of their hard work and awesome behavior! It would be great to add these!

     
  28. Janette Young

    October 21, 2012 at 1:47 am

    I love tag 3! My kids would love them. And they would be fun to use as inspiration for Halloween writing – students could choose a ‘character’ from the tag for the main character.

     
  29. Manida Pena

    October 21, 2012 at 7:01 am

    I love them all, but I think my students would especially love tag #1! I am student teaching through December in two different special education settings- a special day class and in RSP. All of the students have been putting forth so much effort, and they definitely deserve recognition. They are often left out at the awards ceremonies, especially the ones based on test scores- but standardized tests don’t reflect the real growth that I see them making daily. I’ve been learning so much from them- they inspire me every day!

     

We LOVE hearing from you! Let us know what you think.

 
